#HZMVIDEO: Zorah – Like To Party

zorah-Like to Party171-IMG_7871

Talent is no doubt uniqueness at its best and it is amazing when a human comes out with a blend of talents and skills giving you an unforgettable feeling that could last one for a life time; utmost bliss if you ask me.

Zorah Like to Party cover095-IMG_7558

This is the feeling I get whenever I listen to this sensational artist whose very first single titled: ‘Girl from Lagos’ took me out to space and back feeling brand new! The second single: ‘ablaze’ didn’t disappoint me either, it still had an extra spice!And this phenomenal Artiste took my breathe away with the wonderful remake of the song ‘like to party’ Definitely you’all will agree with me if you’ve heard this vocal goddess ‘Zorah’ in and out of the studio, simply Amazing!

 

like to party cover189-IMG_7938

 

Watch Video here

 

Download Video Here

Leave a Reply

