SENATOR AHMED SANI YARIMAN BAKURA REPLIES TO EARLY MARRIAGE LAW CRITICS

”Nigeria has many
uncountable problems and
none of them is early
marriage.

As a matter of fact early
marriage the solution to
about half of our problems.
For those who wonder if I
can give my daughter(s)
out in
marriage at the age of 9 or
13, I tell you most
honestly, I can give her out
at the age of 6 if I want to
and its not your business.

This is because I am a
Muslim and I follow the
example of the best of
mankind, Muhammad
{PBUH} ََّ َُّ ََِْ ََََّ .
In Islam, marriage is not
only about sex, it is about
family and helping one
another in achieving their
goals, which is the
attainment of Paradise.
.

In Islam, a girl can be given
out in marriage as early as
6 years old, but
consummation of the
marriage can only be done
when the girl becomes
Physically mature and she
gives her consent to it
because unlike English law,
it is not permissible for a
man to rape his wife in
Shari’ah Law.
.

So what can
anybody tell me???

~ I live in a city where
young girls at
the age of 12 have already
became serial fornicators
and cannot count the
number of man they’ve had
sex with.
.

~ I live in a City where
primary school children
disvirgin
themselves behind toilets
on Valentine day.
.

~ I live in a city where
young girls flood the street
at night looking for men
that would give them
N500 to
have sex with them.
.

~ I live in a city where
parents send their
daughters out overseas to
prostitute and send dollars
down.
.

~ I live in a City where
Government officials pick
undergraduates from
University car parks with
Coastal Buses to wild
sexParties.
.

~ I live in a city where
abortion is so common that
even a
Chemist shore owner can
perform abortion with just
N2,500. .
.

These are your
Daughters, and this should
worry you and not Yerima’s
Private matters.

So ask me again why I
support early marriage and
I will slap the Jinn out of
your heaD”. ………..

Never miss our updates
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/orlarjeedey
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/homezonemedia
✉ homezonemedia02@gmail.com
For Music Submissions, Adverts and other info
Homezone Media…your thoughts, our core values!

Leave a Reply

