ASUU demanding N400billion from FG. 400 “billion” naira?

My dear students, You better start learning a TRADE. Can still remember vividly. I was in 200Level studying Engineering in school when we had a 3month strike in 2009.
Within those three months I created a NEW dimension of myself. I had never done MUSIC in my life until then. I got a BOX guitar and I begin to learn chords. That was how I developed the MUSICOLIGIST in me.
Today I have a grade 4 in Music from The Associated Board of the Royal school of Music, United Kingdom and MUSON Lagos, Nigeria, with my Grade 5 Exam coming up later this year.

You have always complained of not having time for your PASSION due to schooling. Finally, here comes the time. The best way to spent this strike is in such ways that you learn a skill that your fellow students will be willing pay for when you guys converge back after the strike.
SKILL UP! Get paid!

This Article was written as part of InspireNaija Series on HZM by:
(C) ‘Dimeji Mudele
http://www.twitter.com/cutemude
• All Rights Reserved

Never miss our updates
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/orlarjeedey
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/homezonemedia
✉ homezonemedia02@gmail.com
For Music Submissions, Adverts and other info
Homezone Media…your thoughts, our core values!

Leave a Reply

