#HZMMUSIC: On Air #LassBPlaylist With @NsicoMichaels (23/06/13)

After bagging
Podcast Of The Week with the Last Episode of his Radio Show, 
@NsicoMichaels returns back this week with another groovy episode of  
Lass B Playlist. The Music Première segment has the latest release from
Olamide; Go Down Low (rmx) featuring

1 – Trial n Error | Danny P

2 – Duniya | ClassiQ ft Ruby

3 – Gbese | Hyness

4 – Jeje Oh | General Pype

5 – In Love With A Fan | Sarkodie

6 – Amarachi Dance | Amarachi

7 – Yehna | Teeklef

8 – Loving About You | LilFlow ft Yemi Alade

9 – Some More | Modenine ft Don Jazzy

10 – Money In Abundance | Tesh Carter ft Tha Suspect

Music Premiere – Go Down Low (rmx) | Olamide ft D’banj



Never miss our updates
Follow @orlarjeedey on Twitter
Mail homezonemedia02@gmail.com for Music Submissions, Adverts and other info
Homezone Media…your thoughts, our core values!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s