[On Air] #LassBPlaylist With @NsicoMichaels

This week’s
#LassBPlaylist With @NsicoMichaels focuses on new songs from both Nigeria and Ghana with the song on the Music Première segment coming in from
Danny P (Nigerian Music Producer/Artiste).


1 – Yes Sir No Sir | Oga Sir

2 – Pay Ass You Go | KetchUp

3 – Talk | Wizkid

4 – I jala wa | Sammie Blacc ft Sarkodie & JSB

5 – Over Again(remix) | Edem

6 – Mind Over Matter | Timaya ft D’banj

7 – Mr Sexy | Lynxxx

8 – Figure 8 | Kiss

9 – Dance Azonto | Kay Dizzle

10 – Blame It On The Money | D’banj ft SnoopDogg & Big Sean

Music Premiere – Trial n Error | Danny P 


Download Link: http://www.hulkshare.com/dl/ipdrj0e5g2yo/%23lassbplaylist%20(16-06-13)?d=1‬

Never miss our updates
Add 21581A43 HZM Admin on BB
Follow @orlarjeedey on Twitter
Mail homezonemedia02@gmail.com for Music Submissions, Adverts and other info
Homezone Media…your thoughts, our core values!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s