UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN RELEASES ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR THE 2nd SEMESTER OF THE ’12/’13 SESSION

According to the official Bulletin released by the Institution, the University’s Senatorial body decided that the following lay out should be followed this coming Semester:

FOR UNDERGRADUATES:
13 Weeks of Teaching: Mon 17/06/13-Friday 13/09/13

1 week for Revision: Mon 16/09/13 – Fri 20/09/13

3 weeks for Processing Examination Results in Depts. / Faculties: Mon 07/10/13 – Fri 25/10/13

1 week for meetings of Faculty Board of Examiners: Mon 28/10/13 – Fri 01/11/13

Senate Meeting For the consideration of Final Year Results: Mon 04/11/13

Senate Meeting for the Consideration of Non-Final Year Results/End of Session : Mon 25/11/2013.

Follow HZM admin on twitter @orlarjeedey
Admin BB Pin: 21581A43
Homezone Media…your thoughts, our core values!!!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s