INTERVIEW: LIFE IS INSPIRING – Fakia Large

 What are your real names?:
My real names are Ifeanyi Collins Nwadialu (a.k.a Fakia Large)

What’s the concept behind the name Fakia Large?: 
It got stocked after the release of my debut video of a single titled Fakia Lowa initially my
stage name use to be ‘Genius cp’ but my fans came up with the name Fakia Large then I accepted it gratitude.

Where are you from?:
I’m a Naija boy though I was born and Brett up in Ihiala Local Government of Anambra state Nigeria.

When did You start music?:
I would say from my Mum’s womb(smiles) because music is in my blood, it started when I was a chorister at my church during my teen but I ventured into the industry in 2003 whereas my official single “Fakialowa” was released in the year 2007..

What other things do you do aside being an artiste?:
I’m into clothing business.

What are ur influences I.e what inspires you?:
Everything that happens around me on a daily basis because I believe life itself is inspiring..

Who and who have you worked with?:
I have worked with so many Artistes like T.Code (aiye to mowa crooner) and many other great Artistes to be
mentioned

How do you see yourself?:
I see my as an ordinary person been elevated by Almighty God

What should be expected of you in the next 5 years?:
By the grace of God expect to see me up there making wave.

How do you want to be seen by the Public?:
As a good exemplary and great public figure.

If you weren’t an Artiste what would you been doing?:
A man of God (Pastor) because Musicians are preachers..

Do you have any challenges?:
A lot because life is full of changes here and there even the music itself can be @times..

When was your most embarrassing moments?:
It is possible to feel embarrassed but I don’t, because I see everything that happen around me as my source of inspiration.

What has life taught you?:
To be strong in every situation and to be focused.
 

A word to your Fans out there?:
discover yourself, be yourself and be focus and determined.

How many tracks/songs do you have to your credit?:
Few songs from which we have the smash hit singles BONGO STYLE and ONE TOUCH.

How do you cope/handle Female Fans?:
They are wonderful and great Fans…Yea yea its me myself and I FakiaLicious thanks for having me

For more details, enquiries and Sponsorship pls call 07066648986, add pin:270692EE or ff on twitter @fakialarge..  Peace out.

Follow HZM admin on twitter @orlarjeedey
Admin BB Pin: 21581A43
Homezone Media…your thoughts, our core values!!!

Leave a Reply

